Investment Advisory Committees

We are grateful for the dedicated expertise of our investment advisory committee members who provide strategic financial and community investment knowledge to our team.


Thelia A. Wade, CPA, PFS, Chair
Principal and Wealth Advisor
Buckingham Asset Management

Christopher M. Dobson
Certified Financial Planner
Dobson Asset Management

Patrick Emery
Abbey, Weitzenberg, Warren & Emery

Steven M Goldberg
Friedemann, Goldberg LLP

J. Barrie Graham
Chief Operating Officer
WR Hambrecht & Company

Nick Smith
Head of Investor Relations
Foresite Capital

Dale Wannen, MBA
Sustainvest Asset Management, LLC


Todd Au, CIMA
Institutional Consultant
Graystone Consulting

Tony Parmisano, CFA
Institutional Consultant – Portfolio
Manager – Vice President
Graystone Consulting


Steve Rabinowitsh, Committee Chair
Retired Professor, Santa Rosa Junior College
Former Board Member

Carol Beattie
Healdsburg Forever Board Chair
Current Board Member

Lisa G. Carreño
President and CEO, United Way of the Wine Country
Current Board Member

Oscar Chavez
Assistant Director, Sonoma County Dept. of Human Services
Former Board Member

Patrick Emery, Esq.
Abbey, Weitzenberg, Warren & Emery
Current Board Member

Pete Golis
Columnist, The Press Democrat
Former Board Member

Katie Jackson
Senior Vice President, Jackson Family Wines
Current Board Member

Akash Kalia
Owner, Palms Inn
Current Board Member

Susan Lentz
Healdsburg Area Affiliate Board Member
Current Board Member

Janet Ramatici
Retired, Petaluma Education Foundation
Current Board Member