Contact Us

Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

For more information about Healdsburg Forever, please email any of our Board members – our contact information is listed below. And if you have specific questions regarding legacy gifts or other planned giving, the professional philanthropy staff at Community Foundation Sonoma County is available to help. Please contact J Mullineaux, Vice President for Philanthropic Planning, at jmullineaux@sonomacf.org or call 707.303.9620.

 

Jerry Anderson: jerry@ja-art.com
“The well-being of the greater Healdsburg community is important to my family. Healdsburg Forever provides me the opportunity to assist in achieving this.”

 

Christian Baldenhofer: cbaldenhofer@att.net
Assisting with grants to Healdsburg area groups helps make our community a healthier, in all aspects, place to live.”

 

Carol Beattie: carol.t.beattie@gmail.com
“I’m a big picture person who sees the many possibilities that Healdsburg Forever can provide both to donors and programs. ‘It takes a village’ to support a breadth of community efforts – help me, help Healdsburg Forever.”

 

Susan Lentz: susangrape@gmail.com
“I appreciate the opportunity to learn about all aspects of our community and to work with others to give back to it.”

 

Taya Levine: itsaboutplace@gmail.com
“I want to be aware of and connected to ALL of Healdsburg – and our endowment’s grant making gives me that line of sight into who we are as a community. I love being a part of Healdsburg Forever!”

 

Phil Luks: philipluks@msn.com
“I want to keep ALL of Healdsburg alive and resilient.”

 

Larry Mills: l.r.mills.jams@icloud.com
“I want to help sustain the quality of life in Healdsburg by assisting local donors in investing in our community through grant-making funds to support non-profit organizations serving Healdsburg residents.

 

Rich Rhodes: rhodewerks@gmail.com
“Healdsburg Forever helps me stay connected to the people who make this town so special – I take great pride in knowing the work I’m doing makes a profoundly positive impact where it’s needed most.”

 

Dave Ring: dhring@gmail.com
“Working with Healdsburg Forever helps maintain a healthy perspective on our community.”

 

Peter Witter: pwitter5@comcast.net
“This is a great opportunity to participate in, contribute to and strengthen our community.”